Elphin GAA Last Man Standing

New Officers elected at Elphin AGM

Our AGM was held in the Clubrooms earlier this evening (Saturday December 2nd).

Outgoing Chairperson Seán Lenehan, Secretary Una Killoran and Minor Chairperson Jim McLoughlin gave comprehensive reports on the year gone by and Treasurer Lorcan Hanly reported on the Club’s Finances. You can download the Secretary’s Report here . The following Officers were elected and appointed:

President: Noel Collins
Chairperson: Eric Muray
Vice Chairperson: Coman Brady
Secretary: Una Killoran
Assistant Secretary: Geraldine O’Connor
Treasurer: Lorcan Hanly
Assistant Treasurer: Seán Lenehan
PRO: Vacant
Minor Chairperson: Vacant
Minor Secretary: Kathleen McCaffrey
Coaching Officer: John Kelly
Children’s Officer: Deirdre Kielty
Players Rep: Shane Beirne
Parks Chairperson: Martin Travers
Other Executive Members: Jim McLoughlin, Ignatius Geraghty, Cathal Brady, Luke Mollahan
Registrar: Vacant

Anyone interested in becoming PRO, Minor Chairperson or Registrar is asked to contact Una Killoran at [email protected]

Thank you to everyone who attended.